Team Roster

Rich Happell

Rich Happell

President
Phone : 978.650.1320 x 105
Email : richh@celltreat.com

Diane Magada

Vice President of Sales & Distribution
Phone : 508.944.0822
Email : dianem@celltreat.com
Shirley Happell

Shirley Happell

Business Manager
Phone : 978.650.1320 x 104
Email : shirleyh@celltreat.com
Pamela D'Onofrio

Pamela D'Onofrio

Channel Marketing Manager
Phone : 978.650.1320 x 107
Email : pamelad@celltreat.com

Maura Morley

Marketing Coordinator
Phone : 978.650.1320 x 111
Email : mauram@celltreat.com
Lexi Morrell

Lexi Morrell

Channel Marketing Coordinator
Phone : 978.650.1320 x 118
Email : lexim@celltreat.com
Molly Eldredge

Molly Eldredge

Product Manager
Phone : 978.650.1320 x 109
Email : mollye@celltreat.com

Tyler Chapman

East Coast Sales Manager
Phone : 978.650.1320 x 110
Email : tylerc@celltreat.com
Mike Brooks

Mike Brooks

Midwest Sales Manager
Phone : 614.949.5043
Email : mikeb@celltreat.com

Jimmy Molaskey

Order Processing & Procurement Specialist
Phone : 978.650.1320 x 102
Email : jimmym@celltreat.com

Randy Leclerc

Customer Service & Order Processing
Phone : 978.650.1320 x 101
Email : randyl@celltreat.com
Jessie Randall

Jessie Randall

Marketing & Customer Service Assistant
Phone : 978.650.1320 x 103
Email : jessier@celltreat.com

Brent Theall

Inventory Control Coordinator
Phone : 978.650.1320 x 114
Email : brentt@celltreat.com

Dan Mojomick

Shipping Manager
Phone : 978.650.1320 x 125
Email : danm@celltreat.com

Brian Raboin

Warehouse Coordinator
Phone : 978.650.1320
Email : brianr@celltreat.com